Continuing Medical Education Courses by MedRehabWeb.com

 


Join our online communities:

 

 


Welcome to MedRehabWeb, our rehabilitation course listing site!

Our portal highlights upcoming live and online continuing education seminars and workshops including:

•  physical therapy courses •  occupational therapy courses
•  speech-language pathology courses •  chiropractic courses

Finding PT, OT, SLP, and chiropractic continuing education is easy.  Simply navigate our site by Online, Subject, Date, or Region of North America.  Course details are provided and more information is easily obtained by “clicking through” to the website of the posting CE provider.

Easy to use for the healthcare worker.  Easy to afford for those advertising courses.

Go Green by receiving our monthly newsletter of current course updates right in your inbox!

Occupational Therapy Seminar Listings in North America
Choose a Region to find ongoing education near you, or search by Date or Subject or for Online Seminars.
     
 

Do you have a seminar that you'd like to advertise here on MedRehabWeb?

Click the button below to get started!

 


Seminars in the next month:

1/20/2017 - Seattle , WA - OT - PT - Chiro
Tensegrity Medicine Mini-Mentorship    (more...)
1/21/2017 - Seattle , WA - OT - PT - Chiro
Tensegrity and the Fascial Lines I    (more...)
1/21/2017 - San Antonio , TX - OT - PT - Chiro
Lymphedema Therapy Certification    (more...)
1/27/2017 - Towson , MD - OT - PT
Therapy In and Out of the Classroom    (more...)
1/27/2017 - Houston , TX - OT
AOTA Specialty Conference: OT's Distinct Value in Oncology    (more...)
1/28/2017 - Orlando , FL - OT - PT - Chiro
Lymphedema Therapy Certification    (more...)
2/3/2017 - Lancaster , PA - OT - SLP
Feeding Therapy: It’s Not Just About Swallowing    (more...)
2/9/2017 - 6:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM MT / 8:00 PM CT / 9:00 PM ET - OT - PT
Hand Therapy for the Pediatric Population   Webinar  (more...)
2/10/2017 - Cheshire , CT - OT - PT
Making Therapy Fun! Using Therapeutic Aquatics for Functional Gains in Pediatrics    (more...)
2/11/2017 - Seattle-Area (Lynnwood) , WA - OT - PT - Chiro
Fundamentals and Advanced Kinesio Taping® 1 and 2    (more...)
2/11/2017 - Long Island , NY - OT - PT - Chiro
Lymphedema Therapy Certification    (more...)
2/15/2017 - San Antonio , TX - PT
2017 APTA Combined Sections Meeting    (more...)

Online Courses:

Online CE for OT, PT, and Chiropractors  (more...)
by Online CE OT - PT - Chiro

Online Suicide Prevention Webinar ON DEMAND  (more...)
by Washington OT Association OT

Online Anti-Aging Certification Course  (more...)
by Online CE OT - PT - Chiro

Online Neuropathic Pain for Chiropractors  (more...)
by Online CE Chiro

Online Feeding Intervention 101  (more...)
by Online CE OT - SLP

Post Seminar Listings Online